Kizz Daniel Set To Release ‘No Bad Songz’ Album

Kizz Daniel just shared the official release date of his sophomore project, ”No Bad Songz.”

After several months of anticipation and lots of hit singles, his fans only have to wait a short while as the singer has revealed the release date for his much anticipated second studio album, ‘No Bad Songz.’

He shared this on his Instagram page in the early hours of Friday, November 9th.

He also revealed the track list of the forthcoming album, which has been updated from the previously shared and unlike his debut there are a couple of collaborations which includes international joints with Diplo, Diamond Platnumz, Wretch 32, Sarkodie and Davido on the viral single ‘One Ticket.’

The album contains 20 songs with production from Dj Coublon, Luush, MOG, Major Bangz, Philkeyz, Killertunes and JayPhizzle.

The NBS album will be his second body of work following the release of his debut album, New Era in 2016.

No Bad Songs Sets to drop on the 30th of November 2018.

One thought on “Kizz Daniel Set To Release ‘No Bad Songz’ Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.